Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Tracklist)

Written by on June 16, 2013



To go with his #1 song Blurred Lines, Robin Thicke is preparing to release his Blurred Lines album. The album is set to release July 30th and features, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell and T.I..

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. & Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy on Me”
3. “Ooo La La”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get in My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 the Rest of My Life”
10. “Top of the World”
11. “The Good Life”

Reader's opinions

What ya think??

[There are no radio stations in the database]
%d bloggers like this: