Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Tracklist

Written by on August 12, 2011

Well it is almost here. Lil Wayne’s long-awaited Carter IV sees the light of day August 29th. Being that this is the first big release post-WTT, I wonder how will the promotion look like? Will Young Money go the Def Jam route and go straight to iTunes for some exclusiveness? Will we see a leak/ Or can Weezy and crew keep it trump tight? Big questions, we shall see in a few weeks shall we?

Anywho, the tracklist sports a few top notch names like Nas, Drake, Rick Ross, John Legend and so on and so on. However I do ask, what will Shyne sound like?

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin’”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”

Reader's opinions

What ya think??

[There are no radio stations in the database]
%d bloggers like this: