Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot.. The Son of Chico Dusty (Tracklist)

Written by on June 8, 2010

Here is the tracklisting for the long awaited/delayed Big Boi album. From the looks of it Andre is not on it. Damn record label politics. But never fear we have the download for you.

1. Feel Me (Intro)

2. Daddy Fat Sax

3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi

4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt

5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty

6. General Patton

7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie

8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf

9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx

10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe

11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris

12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi

13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane

14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris

15. Back Up Plan

Big Boi x Andre 3000 x Sleepy Brown – Lookin For Ya

Reader's opinions

What ya think??

[There are no radio stations in the database]
%d bloggers like this: